new layout
written @ 5:31 p.m. on September 16, 2002

New layout, yippy skippy! And I still haven't gone to an Orlando Bloom related layout, your welcome Emily, haha. I like stars, I like pink...booya! I found something on my computer with a Staind song I actulaly like, Sarah M. had tried to send it to me but it didn't dl all the way =( Oh well, what I have is good enough for me...however nothing I haven't seen before. Hah.

School was...well...school. Appearantely I still have the same crappy councelor, she just got married. Well crap.

I don't really have anything to talk about, I'm just taking up space so I can really see what my diary is all about. Hah. That's me.

Birthday=11 Days. Buy me things. Pretty things.

Toodles

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host