So much stupidness
written @ 12:16 a.m. on August 31, 2002

Watching: South park

So much pain. So much pain came with so much fun. Stupid sun. I will never, ever go tanning again. I swear, I am more comfortable now with my pale-ness. I own it. I'm happy with it, and I will, for the rest of my life, wear sunblock or sunscreen whenever I'm spending more than an hour in the sun in my bathing suit. So the sunburn killed me, I put soap all over my back, Cetaphil, you know...the good soap that's supposed to make everything better (the expensive soap) It woke the demons in me, and I've never felt a pain like that before.

Never ever again will I go tanning.

I couldn't sit still. I couldn't breathe. I couldn't come up with a way to make the pain cease. I thought that getting out of the house would make it better. Getting clothes on, meeting someone new, watching a movie...hoping it would make things better. No. It made me miss my bed and wish I was at home again, with my back digging into my bed.

At least I got to see Matt Damon.

A list of things I need to do before school, or need right after I start school that I just haven't done yet.

Read a book (preferabbly "Emma")

Get a monologue...a good one

Do, no I should say start, my Algebra 2 packet

Get new shoes (preferabbly these Etnies that I saw at PacSun)

I'm not concerned about Emma. I'm not worried about the math packet. I could always get the Etnies for my birthday. The one thing I'm stressing most about is my monologue. I want more than anything to have a good role in R & J. I saw Krissy at the mall today, she looked gorgeous...she always looks gorgeous. She said that R & J auditions were a couple weeks into the school year.

God I hope so.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host