I Miss You
written @ 12:13 a.m. on August 30, 2002

Watching: VMA's

So, I did want to come home. I wanted to see Emily and my friend and everyone else. I wanted my schedule. I wanted to sleep in my bed and have my own bathroom back. I wanted to be able to sit at my computer and type in my diary and not worry about anyone else looking over my shoulder. I wanted to watch tv again and check every email and my sites.

But I would give anything in the world to be back on that ship right now.

I love you guys from Fairfax, really I do. But I have never met people like I did on that cruise. I miss Craig screaming "Spank me in my face" and watching Justin laugh his ass off at it. I miss Daniel's hick accent and saying y'all. I miss Scott saying "ay" at the end of some sentences and calling the bathroom a washroom...those crazy Canadians. I miss talking to Lauren about New Zealand. I miss watching Jon dance. Most of all I miss Lea and Charla. They're gorgeous, the greatest girls ever. I miss being able to see them both at dinner from where I sit at my table in "Triton's Restaurant". I miss talking smack about everyone with Chalra at 2 o'clock in the morning. I miss hearing Lea say "Wicked" all the time. I miss their smiles and laughs.

I miss the cruise.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host