HELLO FROM THE BAHAMAS
written @ 6:14 p.m. on August 28, 2002

Listening to: Whatever the hell Lauren put on, I'm trying to figure out what it is

GREETING FROM THE BAHAMAS!!

Wow, this is so kick ass. I wish I could've added an entry from Disney World but I couldn't get to a computer, and this was the soonest I could get on (stupid people taking up too much time) Disney world was awesome, we went to MGM the first day, then Magic Kingdom then a couple hours in Epcot the next day. Epcot's not that fun though, they're mainly about learning and informational stuff. I'm sorry but that's just a little too boring for me. But I got to meet Mary Poppins and Alice (from Wonderland) and Chip & Dale (Chip proposed to me this morning, I was excited). I'm such a little kid, I swear. I'm having the best time of my life on this boat right now. I've met some great people (all of which I'm going to name so I can remember when I get home)

Lea's gorgeous, from Boston, about to be a senior. She's a total sweetheart, she's tied for first place of who I'm going to miss the most.

Charla's the coolest, oh my gosh this girl's awesome. From Michigan, she's the other winner for who I'm going to miss the most.

Justin, hooooottttieeeee. 'Nuff said.

Daniel's from Virginia, Suffolk, he's sweet and has a country accent but sometimes you just want to get away from him. Lol. And he sounds just like Danielle's boyfriend, David. (The lowlife who got her pregnant) so that's kinda creepy.

Scott, from Canada ay! He's hilarious, kinda cute, and says ay a lot. It's great.

The councelors are hilarious, and from which I have a lot of new sayings (Spank me in my face!!!) Don't worry about it, I'm just weird and so are all of these people.

One of the councelors on the boat, Lauren, is from New Zealand (Wellington) and she was a Rohan Warrior Girl in The Two Towers (The 2nd Lord of the Rings movie) How cool is that?? I was like you are my new best friend.

Well, my hair is all braided, I don't think it'll last after Friday. I've got a buncha pictures though. I'm really, really sunburned, I'm in lots of pain. I was on the beach (Castaway Cay...pronounced Key) all day, now I'm regretting it.

We're all going to see Signs tonight (they're showing it on the boat at 11:15) and I hafta finish off my camera. I don't wanna leave tomorrow. I hate to say this but I've become closer friends with these people faster than I have with anyone ever, and granted we've known each other for 4 days, I don't wanna leave 'em.

I'm going to write more when I get home, I might be online today and stuff so PLEASE talk to me (ON HipChik927 because I can't get to AIM) if you see me on. I miss you and love you all.

Toodles

...FROM THE BAHAMAS!!!!!

To my Emily, I love you and miss you so much. Remember that ring that you got me last year when you went to FLA with Lindsay? I got it back! (Damn cleaning lady) I'm so sorry people are such assholes to you. You are not fat and not ugly and if I hafta kick some stupid pale Jesse ass then Dammit I'm going to do it! You are beautiful and my best friend in the whole world. I miss you so much, it sucks we haven't seen each other in so long. Fuck your dad and Cheri, come live at my house. No one cares about you like I do, it's not possible. I wish I was at home with you after reading your last entry. I'm sorry people can be so mean to you, I miss you and love you more than you'll ever know. I'll call you from the airport before we go home when I get a chance. Love you baby. And fuck the rest of you who hurt her.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host