So what?
written @ 9:01 a.m. on May 10, 2003

I've got work today. There's nothing more I want to do right now than not go to work. I've got Black Hawk Down the book and DVD right now, and I would absolutely love to sit down, read and watch. Read and watch. But no. Plus, it's horrid (go Jenn) outside, and I really, really don't want to go out in the nastiness.

Last night, for the most part, was pretty fun. I hung out with Andi, Morgan, Jenn, Sasha, JP and most importantly, Zack. We mostly played pool, then after a while watched some of Robin Williams live on Broaday. Twas hilarious.

Zack and I came back here afterwards and hung out. It was nice, just laying here. Then it turned, and then I came home.

I haven't slept so horribly in a long time. I woke up crying. I literally opened my eyes and was crying. I've fallen asleep crying, but never woken up. I'd only been asleep for a half hour, so I got up, hoping Zack was online, but he wasn't. So I came back in here and tried to go back to sleep.

I also weighed myself at Andrea's. Big mistake. I definitely need to diet before prom. I'm literally embarrassed of how much I weigh. It's ridiculous.

I'd bettter get my stuff ready to go to work. ...I hope something happens at the store and they let me go home early or something. I just want to see Zack tonight. Holes, too, but mostly just Zack.

Yeah, I'm in a weird mood.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host