i hate...me
written @ 12:02 a.m. on May 10, 2003

I hate the person that I'm turning out to be.
I hate how much I've hurt you.
I hate the doubt I've caused.
I hate the fear that I've caused.
I hate the tears and pain that I've caused you.
I hate not knowing the answer to the simlest of things you need to know.
I hate not being able to reciprocate the love you give to me.
I hate who I am when you're not around.
I hate that you don't hear all of the great things I say about you.
I hate that you don't see my face light up when you're around, the way others do.
I hate that you don't see me blush when you come up in conversations.
I hate my life.
I hate all of the bad things I've ever done to you.
I hate that you don't know how much I actually love you, all because of my own stupidity.

I hate that I've caused all of this.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host