this feeling has got to stay
written @ 7:53 p.m. on May 08, 2003

I have never been more in love in my life. After today...it's not possible. I've got the most amazing boyfriend who loves me more than anything else, and goes (way) out of his way to prove it to me. Gorgeous roses, a candle with an angel holder, and the most beautiful rock I've ever seen in my life. It's honestly disgusting how in love with him I am. But, you know what? It's great. People can drag on love and say it's fake and it's not real...fuck that. Those words are spoken by people who've never experienced it. I'm experiencing it. Every moment of my life I'm experiencing it, and I wouldn't change any of it. It's hard hiding the tears when he writes a note that not only expresses his emotions, but yours too. It's hard hiding the tears when he goes out of his way to show you how much he loves you, and all you can think about is God, does he know?

He doesn't.

And, I would give anything and everything in the world to make him realize how much I love him. How much I need him. How much I talk and think about him when he's not around. Ask Elise or Meredith, it's never ending. I wish he knew how everytime I see him my heart skips a beat, and everytime I see him in pain, I would give my life to make him happy again. I hope he knows that I'm here for him, and that no matter what he can tell me anything.

...most of all. I hope he already knows all of this.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host