Stupid Wisdom Teeth
written @ 9:10 a.m. on July 06, 2004

On top of the fact that I'm getting my wisdom teeth out in a few short hours, this will possibly be the first day in over a year that Zack and I haven't seen each other. I know, I know. It's not that big of a deal, and I can go a day without seeing him (as long as I convince myself as much.) It just sucks that the two things are falling on the same day. All I'm going to want today is for him just to lay with me, tell me he loves me, and that even though I'm going to look like a chipmunk he still thinks I'm beautiful. Y'know? The uber-romantic, cheesy crap I crave because I'm a 17 year old girl.

*sigh*

At least I won a game a Yahtzee this morning!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host