what a wonderful goddamn day
written @ 2:10 p.m. on July 05, 2004

*sigh* What a fucking relaxing day. I'm lovin' it.

I've cleaned my room, which took a bit of energy, but I threw a bunch of crap away so that was all right. Mom wants me to recuperate (wow, I butchered that spelling) in a clean room, so I figured I'd humor her. I also have watched Jurassic Park and part of the Celebrity Poker Showdown on Bravo (and now I know how to play poker. Who said tv wasn't educational?) I've also played two games of Yahtzee on Games.com, so all in all today has been great. Mom said she'll buy me shoes, so I can finally get my Hermione ones from the POA movie.

Ok. More Celeb Poker, and I should probably get dressed.

*sigh* I really, really needed today.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host