Work, work, work.
written @ 9:31 a.m. on July 04, 2004

I'm absolutely exhausted. These past few days have worn me out completely, and I have yet to get the rest that I need. That's what tomorrow is; hard core laziness time for me. Please.

I'm so bitter I have to work today, too. Grr. And it's so pointless that we're opening and closing an hour early (Instead of 11-6 it's 10-5...oh gee, thanks.) The good things is, though, is that Dana, our newest manager, really wants to get out of there at 5, so we're making all announcements 5 minutes early so we can get out of there sooner. She'll probably close the doors before then, too. Wahoo.

Ok, I need to get out of here. Zack, I love you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host