ta bonita
written @ 11:36 p.m. on August 15, 2003

*yawn* I'm exhausted. What a day, I tell ya.

So I think my Senior pictures actually went well. I ended up seeing Sellers and Evan there, so they kept me laughing while it took forever for me to get my pictures taken. The guy who took the "classic senior portrait" (how else should I prase that) kept fixing my hair, I thought it was funny. Yet extremely smart.

I then made a huge circle between work, home, the bank and McDonald's, back-tracking like you wouldn't believe.

Then Mom, Caitlin and I went to the Price Club for the cookout we're having tomorrow for Grama's birthday. Mis-take. Of course, I immediately see things that I want. Ash Wednesday in paperback, The Lovely Bones, Will and Grace Season 1 DVD Set, The Lizzie McGuire Movie...so many things. I ended up getting That Thing You Do and Big for $16, not bad, when the two of them together cost less than The Lizzie McGuire Movie by itself. I'm such a smart little shopper, aren't I?

After that Mom, Caitlin and I went next door because the Murphy's had leftover ice-cream cake from something, and invited the chil'rens over, so we followed. It was pretty nice, even though I got eaten alive by bugs. That kind of sucked.

Then I came home and called Zack, had three bites of my delicious enchilada (I should know how to spell that, by the way) then went to Zack's to watch Big and fall asleep on his couch. Twas nice.

That was a busy day. I didn't even mention the Thrift Store or Party City. That all was just plain chaotic.

I need to get up early for work tomorrow, so I should probably be going to bed. You see? I'm so lazy, I can't even get the motivation to simply go to bed! Gah.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host