Looooooong ago
written @ 9:44 a.m. on August 15, 2003

In this day and age, we seem to take so many things for granted, including everyday modern conveniences. What modern convenience can you not imagine living without and why?

CD Players. The majority of my day, no matter what I may be doing, I've got a cd going. Music is a lot to me, so without that I'd be pretty upset.

Senior pictures are pretty soon, so here I am, worrying about my appearance again. Gah, just when I got comfortable with it. I blew-dry my hair all purty, put on makeup for the first time in about a month, and am about to go get this little chip of red-nailpolish off my nails. I was too lazy to give myself a manicure, like the stupid little brochure did, so sue me.

I finished Prizoner of Azkaban last night...what to do, what to do.

I've got a relatively busy day ahead of me. Senior pics, I've got to go to work and get my paycheck, get it cashed, go back to work and buy a couple frames for my Grandma's Birthday present all without my Mom knowing about the pictures I plan on framing. *sigh*

It's only a matter of time before I get my own car.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host