the first power outage that doesn't effect me. woo!
written @ 5:09 p.m. on August 14, 2003

So my Dad actually pulled through and I was able to see him. Granted, all we did was go to Hooter's, but still. I had, infact, never been to Hooter's, so it was about damn time. And, so I don't get anyone asking, I did not have their buffalo wings. But my Dad and I saw this one chick, we named her Beyonce II, because she looked like she was trying her hardest to be her. Quite sad, really.

I think it's a good thing that I have no tv in my room, because I have a little under 50 pages to go in Prizoner of Azkaban, even though it kind of sucks. (Hermione and Harry just went back in time and freed Buckbeak, they're now waiting for everyone to get out of the Shrieking Shack so they can go and save Sirius.) Fun times.

I have not been dancing around my room to Vanessa Carlton, Mandy Moore or even the Spice Girls, that would make me the hugest dork ever. Ever.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host