take care of me
written @ 6:27 p.m. on May 17, 2003

Very very sick. That's what I am, I tell ya. I was able to get off of work early, thank jeebus. I went to my boss, Karen, early in the morning and asked her that if there was a break or anyway possible, could I go home early. I need money, so I stayed for a few hours, but I did end up leaving at 1:15. Around lunches, so if they got really busy I feel bad, but Linda said that I could leave. So whatever.

I slept for a few hours, but my head is still all...crappy. My cheekbones hurt (sinuses), my throat is uber-sore (that's where the Chloroseptic spray comes into play. Thank gooness for the cool mint crap.) and my nose is all runny. Fuck that Drixorol...it doesn't work. My nose is just as stopped up as it was this morning. Stupid medicine that doesn't work.

I'm waiting for Zack to get home, take a shower, then call me so I can go get him. I acted like a Mom yesterday and was all weird when he said that he didn't feel good, now it's his turn. Because it's his fault that I'm so sick. I'm not changing out of my pj's, I hope he realizes that. I'm also not counting on getting or giving any form of ass...that's a definite no for the night. Sorry, but...I'm sick. (You know I'm seroius when I'm sick enough to say no to sex or fooling around...I'm that sick here, people.)

I know it seems like I'm bitching (just a little) but the bottom line is that I just want Zack here to take care of me. I just want him here.

I'm gonna go spray my throat, try to find some Sudafed (hoping that it works) change my shirt and sit anxiously waiting for my baby to call. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host