sickly-wickly
written @ 8:12 a.m. on May 17, 2003

Even though I'm miserably sick right now, I know that it was worth it. And if this is how Zack was feeling yesterday, I definitely must have made him forget about it when I was with him...because I feel horrible. Stupid throat, and we have no chloroseptic spray, and I hate using warm salt water. Reminds me of when people pee in the ocean. My nose is all runny, too. Grr.

I've got work today. I'd rather stay in bed and feel sorry for myself, pumping my bloodstream full of meds to make me drowsy and delerious. But what do I get to do? ...Work. Hoo-rah. I'd love to call in, or even leave work early, but I'm afraid that Mom wouldn't let me see Zack tonight, so I have to stick it out. Either that, or hang around Cinema Arts all day and watch movies...hmm...damn that sound pretty good.

I had a great night with Zack, though, and I knew he was sick...so I knew what I was getting myself into. I can still be a little bitter that I'm sick though.

...all right. I've got about an hour before I've got to leave for work. Zack...I don't know where I put my cell so just call my house. Off to rest before Hell.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host