find yourself a back door...
written @ 2:46 p.m. on May 16, 2003

What a day. I've had a good one so far, and I'm hoping that it stays good for the rest of the day.

Jenn, I love you. I'm here for you and I hope you know that. Please, if you need anything in the world, come talk to me. I want to help you feel better and smile again...

Stupid journalism. Everytime someone walks in the door I think it's Rens and I get parnanoid. I'm not having much luck with this project, finding places to apply for a job too, it sucks. Granted, I didn't work all that hard, I've just got to write my resume, then figure out where I'm going to "send" it to, though I'm not really. No need to send my piece of crap articles to newspapers, know what I'm saying?

I gtg work. Bleh.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host