the day after
written @ 7:58 a.m. on June 16, 2004

GREAT TIMES!

Yesterday was hectic, to say the least. But I had a blast. I putzed around a little, then went to Target to get a book and fake nails, then picked up Zack from school, then graduated.

HOT DAMN, I graduated. It's still so weird to think about. I'm done; finite; finished. Holy fucking crap. Walking across that stage was liberating, it was amazing. Mom has great footage and took a billion pictures, so hopefully they all turned out really well. Of course my Dad showed up, duh, stole me for a minute to tell me to talk to Bestemor on the other side of the school, told me he loved me and walked away. I respect the fact that he told me "he didn't want to steal from my day", but other than that, no. Just, no.

I GOT A NEW PHONE! The picture phone, from LG, that I was planning on buying with grad money, yeah, Mom bought it for me. I love it, omigoones she's amazing. =D Then, Mom got me and her a day trip and tickets to go to New York to see Hairspray on August 4th, so that'll be great. I got MONEY, and a little graduation doll, that's kind of a set from all these dolls I've gotten for my birthdays. It was great!

I slept great last night, omigoness, I needed it too. Yesterday was hectic.

I'm looking for a relaxing day. I'll be going up to Caitlin's school around 11 to have lunch with her, then after that...nothin'.

Hoorah.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host