a quick hello
written @ 7:56 a.m. on June 14, 2004

My dear, beloved Six Feet Under returned to me last night, and I could not be happier. Keith and David got back together, yippy skippy! Mom and I were both happy when they leaned over and kissed. Claire and Russell started talking again, which makes me happy also. Brenda's about to get some ass! Wahoo! But the whole Mrs. Fisher and George having sex, loudly, was pretty funny, I must admit.

Ok, I'm done. I know most of you don't really care.

At work yeterday, our new manager Dana, caught these two chicks shoplifting. Both girls, actually, go to Fairfax, and one of which was in my Math class. She's the one with the big head, she's a pretty ugly Asian chick. So we found the spot where they dropped all of the stuff they were gonna shop lift, and we scanned everthing. $75.67. Can you fucking believe that?

...How much money has that been for me? Lol.

I got a new Marilyn Monroe purse from the Fairfax Fair Saturday night, I'm so in love with that purse, I can't stand it. Tis beautiful.

Y'know what sucked? I was dreaming, right before my alarm went off, that I was making out with Zack...then Elliot in the Morning came on...I was a little upset. =D

I'm gonna catch some breakfast, Emily'll be here in a half an hour...then party time for seniors...

Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host