t...i...r...e...d...
written @ 6:19 p.m. on December 01, 2002

My love for toys is gone. Literally. I would be happy never having to scan another stupid Rapunzel or Yu-Gi-Oh card or anything like that ever again. Work is a bitch, and I'm exhausted.

Friday, though, wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Granted there were oogles of people there (When I got there at 11 it was a mad house and Jay, who had started at 9, said it was calming down a lot. Whoaness.) It went by fast and the majority of the time I was on the register, so it wasn't all that bad. Then I got home around 8:30-ish and called Zack, then he came over until 11. Whoaness, it was the greatest doing absolutely nothing with him there. I worked only 4 hours yesterday which was nice, and tried to see if Zack could come over again but no. Dammit. I got off the phone with him around 11 and passed out literally 20 seconds after I hung up.

I kept waking up in the middle of the night last night. It was really weird. My dreams would run together though, I had some really weird ones last night. One that I can remember was Draco Malfoy and Lord Voldemort from Harry Potter were gigantic and fighting and all of these dead people were "summoned" to come and try to stop the fight. And somehow I figured out that these people weren't noticing me (I was in the middle of this big room, whistling for all of the dead people to come...?) and my "aura" wasn't bright enough for them to see because I was alive. Right. Okay, that's all I really remember. I told you it was strange! Today I got off early so I plan on taking a shower in a few and doing nothing. Literally. Reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, watching tv, or talking to Zack on the phone is all I plan on doing tonight.

Because I am so fucking exhausted, its going to take all of the energy I have to get up from this chair and make the 20 foot journey to my bed. Eugh.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host