booooooooooredom
written @ 9:56 p.m. on December 01, 2002

This is what happens when Shannon gets bored.

Book Worm Meter for Shannon

Shut In 93%
..
7% Out Of The House
Intellectual 59%
..
41% Moron
High Attention Span 95%
..
5% Low Attention Span
Bookitude 96%
..
4% Book Burner
Book Worm 85.75%
..
14.25% Bug Stomper
Take your bookworm readings.

Hehehe, the only thing wrong about it is that it says I have 95% attention span. If you know me, you know that's not true.

It beats when I took the sex toy quiz and found out that I'm a high-tech gadget, rumored to be began by aliens for probing. Apparently my favorite male body part is the butt (eyes) and my favorite body part of the female is the legs, which is sometimes true. Sopranos is over, and I'm tired.

But supposedly at my work my boss Jaedi (just like J.D.) is mad because someone made an international phone call or called 911 and the cops came (says Tim, a guy I work with.) Someone's getting fired tomorrow, just wish I knew who did it.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host