*sigh**yawn**stretch* What a great day
written @ 5:15 p.m. on December 02, 2002

My 300th entry, Holy crap. And what have I accomplished? *giggles* Not a whole lot looking through all of the entries. But I like how in the first entry I talk about how I want love more than anything else, and how in my 300th entry I'm in love. *aww* Funny how everything works out in the end, isn't it?

Well...what's today???

A day to sit on my butt and do absolutely nothing but watch tv, read Harry Potter and hopefully get my nails done later. *sigh* I almost don't know what to do with myself when something this odd comes along. Almost.

I got a picture of my new baby cousin Logan the other day. He's got Danielle's nose, and dark, dark hair like David. He's a cute kid, I'll give him that much, he's about three weeks old in the picture too. They came up to visit Saturday but I had work all day *snaps fingers* so I missed all of them. (Danny, Nancy, Danielle and Logan) Patrick and Caitlin went to see them, so now I am officially the only one who hasn't seen this baby yet. Patrick broke the rules...he wasn't supposed to go see them. So now, of course, my concience is after me. Bleh.

Which reminds me, Pinnochio was on last night, what a great movie! I'm almost tempted to bring out my JTT version...almost.

I saw Andrea and Rachel (who I haven't talked to in three years) in the hallway today, and I had just given Andrea picture of the both of us from when we were little and in ballet and Andi showed it to Rachel because they were both talking about Green Acres (Elementary school.) Rachel started laughing and reminded me of how when I was little I would put bright red or pink lipstick on and kiss all of my JTT posters. Oh yeah, I was cool. Don't deny it, because you know that it's true. But, I also know for a fact that I'm not the only one who would kiss my JTT posters. ...And at least I wasn't the one who liked Geri from the Spice Girls *gasp* It's all about Emma. Duh! =D

Ok, I'm done.

In English we're writing our first paper. We've read some of Poe, Hawthorne and Melville and now we have to write a one page (no more) paper on their views of evil, and our own. The only problem? In class writing assignment. I always bomb those little bastards, just like "little" quizzes that are never worth anything that we get a million of that ends up dragging down my grade. We read Tell Tale Heart and The Black Cat (Ew! The dude stabbed out his cat's eye with a pen when he was drunk! WTF!) And both of the stories are easy to write on, thankfully, but nonetheless. In class, blarg.

Well...Mom and Caitlin should be home from the doctors soon, so I should go and make it look like I was doing homework.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host