dreading another day of work
written @ 2:37 p.m. on December 03, 2002

I guess I'll write now, seeing as how I have nothing better to do and probably won't have another chance to after work today. Bleh. 4-9, but I'm feeling quite sick so I'm going to see if Karen or someone will let me get off early today. I hope so, otherwise the last hour of work that I'm there I'll just be eating (I should take my food, it's entirely too cold to walk over to Burger King today, no matter how bad I want one of those Simpsons watches.)

I don't get the administrators at our school, honestly it's ridiculous. We're not allowed to play cards because they're afraid we're going to gamble. I'm sorry, but when I have $5 in my pocket that I had to borrow from Cliff to get lunch, I don't think I'll be gambling playing Egyptian Rat Screw (I kicked Anthony's ass, dammit!) In Photography Ms. Arnold fussed with me, Andrea, Jenn and Ashley because we "weren't doing any work". I'm sorry, but I haven't done any work at all this year, literally, so she waits until I do something relatively productive (at least I wasn't reading Harry Potter like I usually am!) but noooo, she complained. And do you want to know what I did after she complained? Listened to the mix CD Eric made me for my birthday and read Harry Potter. *sigh* Oh silly Public School.

We're writing an assignment in Journalism on something that we've gone through in our lives. Mr. Rens is just looking for ways to make us write in first person, I think. I like the assignment though, and I feel comfortable talking to Mr. Rens about stuff about me, so I'm going to try and think of something good to write about.

I'm going to go get something to eat before I go to work and possibly see if I need to do any homework *scoffs* yea ok. Homework. hah! Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host