what is this snow you speak of? ...bitch
written @ 3:26 p.m. on December 04, 2002

There will be no snow.

The weather-man is a fraud.

Snow will never ever appear again in Virginia.

Face it.

Yet, I believe that I am one of the few who actually thinks that we're not getting snow. Don't get me wrong, it would kick ass sorts of unbelievable ass if we did get the snow, but my point is every other time the "weather-man" (If you can call him that) predicts it, we just don't get it. So I am not going to do the snow dance (PJ's on inside out and backwards and you dance around your living room like an Indian...and yea, I am proud to say I did do that. But that was in the fifth grade...) Ondroff thinks that everyone is jinxing it because they're all saying to get all of the HW done and everything so then we will get it. Blarg. I'm not going to do my homework...oh wait, I never do anyways.

So, Emily and I are sitting here. Waiting for my suspension from the Teen Chatroom is done. I was in the room to torment people, because that's what always happens when Emily and I get bored and go online, and I said BITCH after being in the room for probably a minute and got a 10 minutes suspension. Working on a 15 minute soon...6 minutes to go. I wonder what they're policy on the word penis is...I'll keep you updated.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host