holy testicle tuesday batman
written @ 8:53 a.m. on December 05, 2002

Snow!

Ok so I take back what I said before about not getting snow, because we have it. And it looks absolutely beautiful. And we have no school today *does a little dance* and I don't have to do a damn thing until I have work tonight at 4. (I feel sorry for Tim because he has to work from 8-4, teehee.) I woke up at 8:30, but I wasn't tired to I decided to get up. I played with Caitlin for a little while and then she begged me to take her into the snow, but Mom's sleeping and I'm relatively sick, so I told her just to wait.

I got my nails done yesterday. And daaaamn do they look good. It's weird typing though, I keep hitting extra buttons here-and-there. Today at work'll be interesting, since all I really do is push buttons and put stuff in bags. Which, I figured out, is why my back is always so painful when I get home. I taking the merchandise and always lowering them into the bags. The bags are really weird though. They're either too big for one thing or too small, so I'm constantly shelling out the big bags, which makes me lean down to the ground a billion and one times a day. The good thing about working today? Hopefully, no one will want to buy anything , I just might have to sneak my Harry Potter to work with me.

Oh yeah, I changed the colors of the diary, do you like? It took me forever too, Emily helped me out some, but I like the colors that I've ended up with. Lemme know if something goes wrong...

Well I have a room that should probably get cleaned sometime, and a LOTR dvd downstairs that I have regretfully been neglecting lately, so I think I'll just have to go watch it (15th time)

Zack...call me whenever. I'm up.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host