The Lady is a Vamp
written @ 6:36 a.m. on September 26, 2002

Is painting my nails Red supposed to make me feel this empowering? My mom commented on it, I was just bored listening to my lastest mix so I painted them red. I've been cleaning up around my room lately, I partially blame it on that. I don't see the point of keeping little pieces of crap I used to think I would always want later on in life anymore.

However I finally finished The Fellowship of the Ring. I know, I know. It only took me what, 9 months? And it's not like I don't know what happened (C'mon, I've seen the movie 12 times) I just feel jipped.

**Warning...I'm about to be a big dork**

Ok Legolas' part in Lothlorien was way bigger in the book than it was in the movie. I feel robbed almost. What is with Peter Jackson trying to prevent me from getting the best possible amount of Orlando Bloom that I can get. Know what I'm sayin'?

Ok I'm done.

And if I'm not careful I'm going to be late for school.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host