**Phew**
written @ 8:59 p.m. on September 25, 2002

So the diary is being retarted, so I decided to go back to this template. I might get a new one, I'm just really tired right now and only have two more chapters left in The Fellowship Of The Rings (Even though I know how it ends) I'm almost done so I'm quite motivated.

Mom's hounding me because I'm "Watching too much television" and "I'm on the computer too long". Ok, I told her the second she got home that I hadn't watched any tv (which was true) and that I'd been on the computer for only 45 minutes or so, and I'd been home for over 3 hours. She's like ok, and then I told her that I finished with all of my HW. Which I was. She just came into my room and "reminded" me that I should be putting effort forth into doing this well. Right. Ok.

Not even going there. I'm so pissed off. DAMN THIS STUPID DIARY!!


What Aspect of Orlando Bloom Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Ok now that just totally made my day. I'm done whining. Hahaha.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host