there's no place like home!
written @ 4:48 p.m. on February 02, 2003

I'm back!

*sigh* I'm tired as Hell. Even after my 45 minute, or so, nap on Zack on the way home from Longwood, I'm still pretty damn tired. It wasn't that big of a deal not getting a lot of sleep though, I go to camp all of the time so it wasn't too much of a culture shock for me. But, still, it would've been nice to get a little more sleep on the four day weekend.

Eep! That means report cards are coming out soon. Eugh, that's gross.

Anyways, back to Longwood...I had a really good time. We saw The Tempest the first night, which is the longest and boringest play I have ever seen in my entire life. Oh. My. Gosh. Will, William, Mr. Shakespeare...couldn't you have done something about the whole timing element on that? The costumes kicked R & J's ass, completely and totally...our costumes were massacred compared to theirs, but the acting wasn't all that great and it was so boring. I was lost the entire time. Classes were fun. Then this morning we saw Alice In Wonderland, it was a weird version...but the acting was really good and the cast was almost all girls (they only had one boy...it made it seem like we actually have a lot of guys. Which we don't. First Colonial High, which did The Tempest, had so many guys in the cast. It's sad for us, really.) So...it's over with (Until the night of One Acts)...stupid fucking One Act. Rami and I completely messed up. We got so off track, we skipped so much of it. Tucker seemed pleased, so I'm just glad to get it all over with. Ya know?

*giggle* Zach Jones and Lauren are dating. I'm so happy...I was rooting for her!

There's all this drama (go fig) circulating Francis and her ugly boyfriend Chris. I don't care, I'm just tired of hearing about it. So if anyone bitches to me or asks me about it you're getting punched in the face.

Zack, I love you.

Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host