and i've been waiting so long
written @ 7:29 a.m. on January 31, 2003

Haha I wasn't going to update but I just saw Emily's drunk entry, and thought it was funny...so...Emily, you moron, don't we know that drunk entries are never a good idea? And I love you too, babe, I know we've gotten really distant lately but I still think about you a lot, and you're still my best friend.

Zack's okay! *sigh* I can breathe now. Meredith, Duffet and I were at the mall and I announced when it was 2:30, and Meredith said her usual "He'll be fine, Shannon!" It didn't help, I was still scared. I called him when I got home and he told me that everything was okay, and oh wow...I've never been so happy in my life. You should've seen me!

Maggie's was fun. There was no drama, for the most part, and a lotta fun people were there.

And to Justin...I don't think it's just fire. But this is coming from the daughter of a pyro. Don't worry, I'm on your side. =D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host