Trashy TV
written @ 11:14 p.m. on July 16, 2002

So I love trashy shows on tv. Undressed is my favorite, by far. I know all of the story-lines too, which makes me an even bigger dork. Uber-dork as Emily just called me *coughBITCHcough* So I saw another stupid horror movie (Halloween: Ressurection) and again after the movie I swear that I'm never going to see another Horror movie as long as I live. There was nothing else that we really wanted to see in the theaters, well that she hadn't seen. I wanted to see all of them, so anyways.

I don't really have much to say, might go out to lunch with Dad tomorrow which'll be great. I hope so. So I'm gonna go read the updated diaries. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host