To The Best Friend
written @ 4:24 p.m. on July 18, 2002

You know I didn't have a problem, I don't even know why you're second guessing yourself. If I had a problem you know I would've said something, this is me. I don't care that you were hanging out with the family and my family and stuff, I love my dad and that family. Yea he embarrasses me sometimes but it's nothing I would worry about with you, and I want you to know that. I love you and you're my best friend, don't feel bad. I don't regret anything, you shouldn't regret anything either.

Sometimes I think that you hid everything because you were trying to protect me. Don't you see that I'm going to be opened up to anything no matter what? I don't want you to hide anything from me, and I hate that you DID do that, because I tell you everything and you know that. I don't look down on you, I never could look down on you, you're my best friend that's not possible. I want you to learn to be open with me about everything and not feel like you have to hide things from me. I had no problems with yesterday, nothing about it bothered me, we all had a really good time and I'm happy about that. Don't feel weird about yesterday or anything like that, my view and opinion on you doesn't change at all.

I love you.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host