Happy Times
written @ 10:53 a.m. on June 06, 2004

I must say, stop reading so strictly into it...Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban was absolutely great! I love Alfonso Cauron (A Little Princess is one of my favorite movies!) so I was in heaven. He left out a lot, explinations, Quidditch, changed the order of a lot of things, skipped a lot from Hogsmeade...but y'know what? It was still great. As for the people who haven't read the books and would feel lost, now you should go out and read it. Zack even said that this one was his favorite (but he didn't know if it was because this one was shortest...heehee.) I thought the darkness of the film was incredible, and I loved Sirius and Lupin. I want to see it again today...but I'm so beyond broke it's not even funny.

Zack got his liscense, he just came over to see me before he went to work. I love it. =D

Emily just copmletely brightened by day. Remember way back when I applied for the job at the day care? Yeah well, nothing happened there. So her director left, and the new directors are cleaning house. She told me to apply again if I'm still interested (DUH!) so I'm so excited. I'll be going in on Monday, grabbing another app., and hoping for the best. I hate my hours at AC Moore, my favorite Manager, Karen, is leaving, and I physically hurt, tremendously, every day I get home. It's killer...and I won't have to work on the weekends. =D The Email just shot me off into a good mood.

I'm gonna finish cleaning my room...today's going to be a very good day.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host