Uh-Oh Spaghetti-O's
written @ 8:51 p.m. on March 10, 2003

So today was eventful.

I went to KFC and bought dinner, which, as most of you know, immediately puts me into quite the chipper mood. Then after eating and sitting doing nothing for about 5 minutes I got bored and decided to go to Borders. Hey, I have money, I'm bored, I'm a book work...why not!? So of course I bought things. I got Requiem For A Dream on DVD, because they finally had it, after I've been looking for it for the longest time. I also bought Princess In The Spotlight, it's the sequel book after Princess Diaries. I'm a nerd. I know. I bought the new Teen People because my subscription stopped and I still love the damn thing. And I got a Marilyn Monroe bookmark. Because I have a new obsession with Marilyn Monroe. Deal with it.

My hair looks cute. I dried it differently, and I like it...so if you don't like it you can suck it because I probably don't like your hair anyways.

Aren't I in a chipper mood?

Ok. It's been long enough. I haven't talked to Zack all night and I need to. Stupid withdrawls. I need my baby...

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host