vroooooom
written @ 2:54 p.m. on August 18, 2003

I GOT A CAR!

I got a bright red '97 Monte Carlo today. Go me. It's in Patrick's name, who is currently at work, so as soon as he gets off of work he's going to the Ted Britt Used Car place to sign the papers and I get to take the car. I went by Zack's work earlier and showed it to him, he approved. (Which is good, because he'll be in the car more than anyone else...besides me.)

Tonight I'm going to drive my car to my Dad's. Tomorrow morning Steven gets in at BWI at 10:30 (it's going to take for-ev-er!) so I'm greatly looking forward to that trip.

Caitlin and her little boyfriend, David, are driving me fucking insane. They're so annoying, gah! I'm glad Caitlin's a girl, that's all I have to say about that.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host