what a long monday
written @ 2:52 p.m. on December 01, 2003

I think there's something seriously wrong with my shoulder and arm. Mom seems to think so too, but she had to take the sister to ballet...leaving me. She said that she'll look at it when she gets home to see if something's wrong. I could be just overreacting and in pain because I worked so much this weekend after not working at all, but who knows.

I forgot to mention that the woman I work with, Fresia, had her baby...a month and half early. Linda told me that she called Marianne (who called Karen who told Linda who told me...) that Fresia went into labor around 2:00 in the morning on Saturday, and at 2:30 gave birth, the poor baby was only 2 lbs. (think Snickers) By time Linda and I found out around 11 or so later that day the baby was breathing on its own, which is damn impressive in itself. Fresia's doing fine, except for the constant worrying for her baby (I'm ashamed to say I don't know whether it's a boy or a girl!) I'm so worried for her, she's been trying to get pregnant for so long, and then this happens. As far as we know everything's all right with the baby, I guess I'll find out the rest on Saturday.

Zack hates my Love Actually soundtrack (surprise, surprise) so I decided I won't make him go see the movie with me. He complained for a good 5 minutes about the songs before I turned them off, making my final decision.

I need to hurry up and get this cleaning over with.

On a side note: I hate my Geosystems teachers, Mr. Tillery, what a psycho. He's so moody...he's as bad as Caitlin.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host