worst friday ever
written @ 11:35 p.m. on September 05, 2003

Dreaming
This weeks topic is a quote by William Dement ~
"Dreams permit each and every one of us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives"

Dreams, to me, are more of the reason why I wake up in hysterics because I'm having another "Shannon Nightmare." Granted, anything and everything can happen in a dream...I just like keeping them simple with good ones. Not the Zack leaving me or dying ones...those aren't fun.

Anywho...

I'm all right. Well, I'm better, not exactly all right. But thank you to those who left notes in my guestbook. I meant to write "thank you's" but never got enough time to do it. I've been running around all day...how chaotic. Wow...it almost seems like I have a life there, well, I don't. So much for that.

I need to get some sleep.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host