which way did they go, george? which way did they go?
written @ 2:23 p.m. on March 20, 2003

I don't know what happened when the servers changed, but the last couple of entries I had are gone. Going back to March 12th, hmm...strange. I didn't notice it on anyone, so I'll sit her and glare at the computer, waiting for them to come back. When I damn well know that they won't.

I'm a nerd. I started calling Border's my toy store, I spent another $30 on the Where the Heart Is DVD and the book "Pure" I saw another Shannon reading and read some, liked it, and became compelled to buy it.

I have a problem with cumpulsive shopping. Meh. So sue me, I'm a sixteen year old girl.

I need to figure out where I want to work after Guys and Dolls is over. I'm not all sure I want to go back to Toys R Us, they worked me like Hell. A slacker job seems pretty nice right now, too.

Eugh...rehearsal.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host