who invited you?
written @ 1:29 p.m. on March 21, 2003

All I want to do today is go home and sleep. Sleep away my angers and frustrations and fears and problems and happiness for at least two hours of a dreamless sleep. But can I? Of course not. That would take time away from the play I most definitely do not care about. (I got a note yesterday, I messed up one of my four lines. I felt like such a douche bag.) We have a Full Run also, which is not fun. That means I'm going to have to sit there with a bunch of people I don't like, wondering about my cues (and sometimes missing them, like I did yesterday. I felt very, very smart.) I'm quite excited today *insert lots of sarcasm here*

Hopefully my night will be better. Zack's coming over after he gets off work, we'll watch a movie. Hopefully lay around and do nothing. Because that's what I need.

Then I need sleep. And I need to figure out if rehearsal for tomorrow was cancelled or not, because I've heard a billion different things on it. No one's coming out and saying if we are or aren't having it. Grr.

I'm not in a very good mood, am I?

I think I'll fall asleep watching The Two Towers. That would make me very, very happy.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host