why is it so goddamn cold in this school?
written @ 1:22 p.m. on November 12, 2003

Today's been rather turbulant. Basically I sat back and realized (with the help of Zack, though he didn't mean to) that I've just been an uber-bitch lately. I've just been on edge and really stressed out because of everything going on with my Dad lately, and I haven't been very nice (to anyone, for that matter) beacuse of it. I hope he gets the letter by Friday. Ruin his weekend. Go me.

I'm horrible, I know.

Another full run today. Woo-pa-dee-doo. I'm sick, and I really don't want to be there, but at least I get to go home to a clean house so I can sleep. Sleep, sleep, sleep...it sounds quite wonderful.

So apparently the Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban preview comes out tonight on the internet. Excuse me while I do a little dance....

....

....

Ok I'm back.

I'm going to pretend I care and walk around like I haev a mission.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host