the letter
written @ 9:17 p.m. on November 11, 2003

I wrote my Dad a letter. A calm letter basically calling him an asshole for destorying my life. I tried to be rational and calm, not writing ASSHOLE at the top of the page, making my true opinion of him at the moment very apparent. But I refrained, and that's probably for the best. I let Brandie, Zack and Mom read it. It helped to talk to Brandie, to explain to someone and have them see what's come of it in one setting. Zack didn't have a reaction other than, 'It's good', but I didn't expect anything else. Mom basically told me that it says everything she'd say, just with less curse words. I'd type it up here, but I've sealed it and put it in an envelope. I hope he chokes when he sees it.

So I've been cleaning my room all fucking night, stupid rearranging ideas, I'm such a doof. It's looking a lot better though, I swept and got (most of) my laundry all together. I'll get to that tomorrow.

I'm going to go clean, wait for Playmakers on ESPN to finish so I can get my Zack back, and get lots and lots of sleep.

I'm excited.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host