pulp or no pulp?
written @ 8:33 a.m. on November 11, 2003

I've got to do something to get these goddamn dreams to subside, they're driving me absolutely insane. I'm not getting enough sleep because I'll have a horrible dream and fight off sleep for an hour. Then, when I finally do sleep, I'm tossing and turning from horrible dreams. I just want to fucking sleep!

So yeah, cut my hair like Ms. Spears...yes, no? I need answers people!

Ashley and I, in Creative Writing, wrote a pretty damn good dialogue piece. It was a couple fighting, at first, about Pulp in orange juice (which made me think of Zack...he likes pulp. Freak, I know.) then that escalated(sp) to other things. Everyone who read it said it was funny, so that made me smile.

I'm going to go read and wait for the announcements.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host