that was a healthy vent. not too many curse words.
written @ 6:21 p.m. on November 10, 2003

updated @ 9:12 pm...at the bottom

I can feel it, I'm getting sick again. Zack tried to get me not to kiss him because he's sick again, but that's a hopeless cause. Of course I kissed him. I can feel it, a little migraine forming in my temples...fuck.

So my Math teacher is a huge asshole, and I basically told him that his logic is stupid. He gave us a packet to do last class, when we had a sub, which had new information on it...and we were quizzed on it today. I'm sorry, and it may just be me (I was the only one yelling at him) but to give us new information on a day that he's not here, and then quiz it on us the next day when we've had no practice at doing it is pretty damn stupid. He thinks that because we're in a fourth year math course, a year we don't necessarially have to take, that we're all ready for this stuff and should be able to do it through the process of elimination, without being taught specifically how to do it. No, Mr. Bowden, I'm taking this class because I need the credit because my Mom wants me to get the Advanced Diploma so I can go to a good college and pretend that I care. Moron.

Now that got me all fired up.

I still took the quiz though, way to hold my ground, huh?

I wrote a review for The Matrix Revolutions in journalism, it took me forever, and I still don't like how it turned out. (The article, not the movie. Well...yeah the movie too.) I'm proud that I got another article that's actually up to date in the paper though, that's pretty impressive if I do say so myself.

Mommy made ribs for dinner, so I'm going to go eat so I can read more of The Virgin Suicides. Toodles.

Don't laugh at me, I've figured out how I want to cut my hair. I can't find a better picture than the one I've got, and I am embarassed to be basing my hair style on Her, but I like it just like this...

I'm so weird. I know.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host