when i think about you i touch myself
written @ 6:08 a.m. on September 26, 2003

So tonight will be the dinner at my Dad's house. I'm so nervous, because I know that no matter what, I'm probably going to get chewed out for waiting so long before I called them. That's why I need Zack there, he's my comfort, he's my stability. He's my shoulder to cry on, and I know that for the ride home his kisses and "I Love You"'s will be of the up most importance. I doubt I'll get anything for my birthday. A card, flowers, dinner...that's my Dad's style. Last year I was impressed, $100, I'm not expecting that this year. But, I can tell you...I'll blow it all on me. No Insurance, no gas, no bank account...I've got a gift certificate for Hollister because it's my birthday (No, I don't belong to ClubCali), the sale at Express, and I know they still have those Dumb and Dumber shirts at Hot Topic. But I'm not expecting it, I refuse to get my hopes up.

I've got to ride the bus this morning. *sigh* My poor car is finally going into the shop, which needed to happen before I got it, probably. Stupic gas-gage. If they tell me they can't fix it I'll be pissed, beceause I want my fucking car.

I need a kiss, is what I need.

update @ 12:50
Oh wow, how fucking rad is that?!

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host