MY DAY!
written @ 7:08 a.m. on September 27, 2003

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME! TO ME!

Oh wow, I woke up around 7 this morning and decided to get online and check updates before I finally went to get Zack (I'll leave in a little over an hour...) and my E-Mail was flooded with notices that I have guestbook, guestmap, and the note page flooded with notices. That was cool, because they were all wishing me a happy birthday. Makes one feel all warm and fuzzy inside, don't it? Then a few people said Happy Birthday to me (and Jenn was technically the first to wish me a happy birthday on my actual birthday (12:02 a.m.) so that meant a lot.

Last night went pretty well. Marie's Dad was there, gah, which was completely unexpected, because all he did was sit there drunk and make the worst jokes and tell horrible stories. Talking about the fifties NON STOP. (Make it stop.) But I got a lot of stuff for my car from Dad, surprise, surprise. There were no tears, but it was really good to have Zack there for me, I needed it.

OH!

I got a new CD Player for my car. It's so fucking gorgeous, Mom had it put in yesterday. I love it, and I finally figured out how to get loud bass. That was exciting like you wouldn't believe.

Well, I'm going to leave to pick up Zack in about an hour and get my birthday kisses. I'm so excited. Then we're all going to the Renn Fest in MD, so after an hour (a long hour, mind you) of driving, we'll finally get there. Go me.

I'm so happy.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host