what is this sleep you speak of??
written @ 1:06 a.m. on December 08, 2002

I hate work. And since I got home ten minutes ago (yea it's one o'clock in the morning) I'm not working nights anymore. Says Mom...she was furious that I had to work so late. Otherwise it wasn't that bad. I got there at 3 and ended up seeing Zack's parents a little while later, which was pretty cool, then went and got Subway with Tim and Chris at 7, then cleaned up in Pink (part of my "world", I'm Pink which is Barbies and girls stuff, Imaginarium, which kinda sucks, but there are some wicked Harry Potter toys there, and Party. Which is simple.) for the most part, which Tim and Nadia and I conquered early on, so after closing we had to clean up that area, then help Blue (boys) which took forever. Mom wasn't pleased, but including the fact that I only have to work tomorrow (I know baby, and I'm sorry!) and next Saturday for this week (weeks in work are sunday through saturday) I'm happy. Kudos to Kay for only sceduling me for 12 hours...I love you.

So yes, on my two month anniversary with Zack I have to work. I was scheduled from 12-6, but wanted to get home earlier so that I could see my boy, so I'm getting up earlier (You better love me!) to work from 10-4, so I can see more of Zack. Ok, let's make this easy for all of you to understand. It's 1:10 right now, if I get to bed at 1:30 (what can I say? I'm talking to Meredith! She's worth it, c'mon!) and since I have to leave the house at 9:30 to get to work at 10, I should get up at 8:30. How many hours of sleep is that???? (Let me count it out on my fingers...) 7. 7 hours of sleep because I'm in love.

Stupid fucking falling in love...=D

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host