well this was a pointless entry
written @ 7:39 a.m. on July 17, 2003

I like that we've had good night lately. I need it. It's the reassurance that everything's gonna be okay, and nothing's going wrong or changing for the worse. I like that we're not bitching or arguing about anything (well, too much) because it gets so old and tiresome so fast, it drives me crazy.

I thought that I would have more to write about, I'm a little dissappointed that I don't. Hmm...

Two days left of my stupid fucking SAT Prep classes. Thank God. I don't think I can handle too much more of this stuff. It's not too bad, I guess, we're always goofing off during the class, either that or I'm reading Harry Potter, so I can't complain too much. Ya know?

I'm so excited for Zack's birthday. Gah! You all have no friggin' clue, I'm so giddy about it. I've got one last little present I've got to get him, then I'm done. Well, excluding wrapping and all that kinds of stuff, but at least I'll have everything I've wanted to get him.

Hmm...what else, what else...

I can hear Caitlin screaming from the office and she's downstairs. Gah. Oh! If anyone (from VA) gets the Fairfax Jounral, on the front page is my Mom, Sis and step-dad. Some guy hounded them at the Movies Under The Moon thing when they went to see Grease, so they got their picture on the cover. Not bad, eh?

All right. I'm gonna get dressed, finish putting my make-up on...and call my Zack.

Later.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host