wake up!
written @ 9:10 a.m. on April 18, 2003

I had some fun with Emily last night, something I haven't done in a while. I got home from Strasburg and sat in the office for five minutes before I was bored. She IMd me, so she won the prize. ...or something like that. We went to the mall and goofed off, then we went to Toys R Us to see some people I worked with and look at the posters. Conor is now a man-whore (he's also quite gay) so I found that highly entertaining. Then Emily and I went to Target where I bought a little shirt and the coolest damn flip-flops for only $4.99. I love flip-flops, I hope to aquire many by the end of the summer.

I feel horrible though. I have this sinking feeling that he's never going to understand how much I love him and how much I need him in my life. I'll never hesitate to say that if it weren't for him I wouldn't be here. I need to find ways to make him understand just how much I truly love him, but I don't know what to do. I'm utterly and completely lost...and it's scaring me. I don't want to lose him, and I've been harboring this feeling like that's going to happen.

...that's not something I like waking up to.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host