...damn
written @ 6:35 p.m. on April 17, 2003

...wow.

Sometimes I wish you would say things like that to my face. Of course I read it. After you warned those who read your diary not to, you had to have known that I read it. Maybe it was your intention for me to read it, if it was...good.

I know I hurt you, and God knows how horrible I feel about it. Why did I do it? Because I'm a horrible person. Because I wasn't thinking straight. Because I was caught up in the moment and wasn't thinking logically and mad three of the worst decisions of my life. To answer another one of your questions...you didn't deserve it. You were right, you've done nothing but make me happy and work your hardest to do so, and I'm a shitty ass girlfriend for doing all of it to you.

Bottom line is that you deserve better. I wish I could be the girlfriend that you deserve...but I'm not.

JMU was gorgeous. I want to go there for college.

Too bad...that doesn't seem to important right now.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host