-
written @ 1:46 a.m. on August 19, 2002

Listening To: Nebula -Incubus Today was alright, I guess. Nothing really happened...but I love that. I went to the library and got some books that I'll take to Florida, even though the only time I'll probably read is on the plane. But nonetheless, I got Ravenous by Eve Eliot which is a sequel to my favorite book Insatiable, and Interview With The Vampire, which I've been trying to get ahold of forever (yea I know that reserving it would be wise, but I'm just too lazy.) Then we went to the craft store so I could get Hemp and beads and stuff like that because I learned how to make pretty stuff at camp during free time so I'm really happy about that. Then we went to the grocery store and made a birthday cake for Grandma's birthday, which was quite tasty if I do say so myself. I love cake. I talked to Sam, thank God she's alright. She said that the nurse at camp told her mother she's anorexic, which she is NOT, so her mother isn't on very good speaking terms with her right now. I feel so bad for her. She's doing good now, so I'm glad for that. I just wish that I could've said good-bye to her in person, I know that I'm not going to see her for a long time if at all ever again. I also talked to Ali, who my heart goes ou

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host