Another New Layout
written @ 1:16 a.m. on August 18, 2002

Watching: The Faculty

A new layout! Yay! I thought it was pretty, and have wanted this one for a long time, so I thought why not just make it my new layout. Right? Of course.

So Elijah Wood and Josh Hartnett in one movie, hoorah to that. I love great casting directors. Know what I mean? But I don't get it, Jordana Brewster is always in a buncha movies with a buncha hot guys and she's always looking gorgeous and making out with hotties. Boo to that! (Here comes the jealous side of me)

Today was a lot of fun. I woke up late, yay, then went shopping for the Disney Cruise. Got a pair of shorts and a new shirt, it's Tommy Hillfiger...eek...but it's cute and stuff and will work at Orlando and the Bahamas...and only cost $10, so I was game.

Tomorrow is my Grandma's birthday, but Mom wanted to do something cool (because last year we went on this boat The Oddessey and it went around Alexandria and DC and we had lunch and it was expensive and fun) so she wanted to do something along those lines again. So Mom saw this thing in the paper called "Joey and Maria's Comedy Wedding Reception", it's a dinner theatre and you're at this wedding reception for Joey and Maria. Hilarious. Absolutely hilarious. This one guy, one of the "best men", Pauly (Oh yeah, they're all Italians, so that made it feel like I was on the Sopranos for three hours, it was so cool)

TWEAK! (sorry it's the greatest line in the Faculty, and it just went on, I had to say it)

So he was great and kept trying to get me to dance. I haven't laughed that hard in a long time so that was hip.

It's good to be home. I'm happy about that. I have nothing planned for tomorrow, and that's great. Five more days until Disney, I'm planning on getting back to my old schedule. And getting a tan, but I always say that. So I'm gonna go, I'm kinda tired. The reception wore me out.

***So You know, something's being poopy with the archives, so you see the old layout when you go to look at the older entries. I've tried fixing it but it won't work. I'm gonna try to fix it soon. Toodles.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host