good times
written @ 9:03 p.m. on November 10, 2002

Hey...right now I see a banner with a buncha stars on it, and it looks just like the Todd Oldham design for my lampshade that I got from Target. Seems random...then again I'm obsessed with stars.

Yesterday was a good day. Mom, Shawn and Grandma went to the Craft Fair at Woodson H.S. all day, and I was unshowered and unmotivated (only being up for like 45 minutes too) so I decided not to go. They got back a couple of hours later, then Mom and I decided to go shopping with Caitlin. Mom bought Caitlin the cutest winter jacket, it took us forever to convince Caitlin not to get another pink coat. Then we went shopping for ME for Christmas (there were a million sales) Oh God I wish Christmas was tomorrow, I got the hippest clothes dammit. This is unbearable, knowing that all of that shit is downstairs, waiting to be wrapped. *shudders*

So I can't really complain that Tech Day was all that bad, including most of the time I was doing easy work, avoiding it, or just hanging around (mostly with Zack. yay) But my back has been bothering me lately, I cracked it a billion times to relieve the pressure, it worked some, but all I need is a good massage *wink, wink...nudge, nudge*

So the Sopranos is on...which means go away =D I'm pretty tired, so I'll fall asleep soon. Hopefully.

then|now

current
archives
profile
surveys
rings
random
cast
biography
quizzes cliques
email
g-book
notes
design
host